Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Biomedicina Regenerativa

Nombre Correo Institución
Aranega Jiménez, Amelia Eva - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aranega Jiménez, Antonia - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias Mediano, José Luis jlarias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Boulaiz Tassi, Houria hboulaiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carrillo Delgado, Esmeralda Esperanza esmeral@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Díaz Mochón, Juan José juandiaz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Barbero, Juan Emilio jefernan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marchal Corrales, Juan Antonio jmarchal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Melguizo Alonso, Consolación melguizo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Menendez Bujan, Pablo - BANCO ANDALUZ DE CELULAS MADRE
Peran Quesada, Macarena mperan@ugr.es Universidad de Jaén
Prados Salazar, José Carlos jcprados@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Serrano, Fernando fernrs@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodriguez-Manzaneque Escribano, Juan Carlos jcrodriguez@ugr.es CENTRO PFIZER - GENYO
Sánchez Martín, Rosario María rmsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vélez Fernández, María Celia mariaceliavelez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA