Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Fernández-Santaella Santiago, Carmen mcfersan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gallo Torre, Milagros mgallo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Reyes, Felisa fgreyes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Torrecillas, Francisca fcalopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lupiáñez Castillo, Juan jlupiane@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Ríos, Sergio (PRESIDENTE) semoreno@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Padilla García, José Luis jpadilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Marfil, María Nieves nperez@ugr.es@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez García, Miguel mperezg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Bailón, Rosa María (SECRETARIO) rrbailon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rueda Cuerva, María Del Rosario rorueda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Willis Sánchez, Guillermo Byrd gwillis@ugr.es@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA