Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Aranda Jiménez, Gonzalo (SECRETARIO) garanda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias De Saavedra Alias, Inmaculada aarias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Astrain Gallart, Miguel (PRESIDENTE) mastrain@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bellido Gant, María Luisa mbellido@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López-Guzmán Guzmán, Rafael Jesús rlopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Malpica Cuello, Antonio amalpica@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marín Viadel, Ricardo ricardom@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Moreno, Antonio amartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Orfila Pons, Margarita orfila@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Santos, Antonio (PRESIDENTE) aortegas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Osakar Olaiz, Pedro osakar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Padilla Arroba, Ángel apadilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pertíñez López, Jesús jplopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA