Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Alameda Hernández, Enrique ealameda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arán Carrión, José - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aznar Dols, Fernando faznar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Calvo Poyo, Francisco Javier fjcalvo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
De Oña López, Rocio rociodona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Delgado Ramos, Fernando fdelgado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
El Hamdouni Jenoui, Rachid rachidej@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Espín Martín, Antonio Manuel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernandez Del Castillo, Tomas - UNIVERSIDAD DE JAEN
Garach Morcillo, Laura lgarach@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Morales, Víctor Jesus victorj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garrido Manrique, Jesús jega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ghiaus , Christian -
Girard , Aymeric aymeric.girard@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD ADOLFO IBAÑEZ (CHILE)
Gómez Lorente, Daniel dglorente@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González López, Jesús Juan jgl@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jadraque Gago, Eulalia ejadraque@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lamas Fernández, Francisco J. flamas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lopez Ruiz, Alejandro alopezruiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE SEVILLA
López Alonso, Mónica mlopeza@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Morales, María mariam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Pascual, Jaime jmpascual@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Aires, María Dolores aires@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Castro, Alejandro Enrique amcastro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez-Echevarría Romero, María José mjmartinez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molero Melgarejo, Francisco Emilio emiliomolero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Navarro, Fernando Manuel fmoreno@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muneer , Tariq t.muneer@napier.ac.uk EDINBURGH NAPIER UNIVERSITY
Muñio Martínez, María Del Mar mmunio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muto , Francesco - UNIVERSITÀ DELLA CALABRIA
Ocaña Peinado, Francisco fmocan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pardo Iguzquiza, Eulogio pardoiguzquiza@ugr.es ?
Parra López, Carlos carlos.parra@juntadeandalucia.es IFAPA
Peña García, Antonio Manuel pgarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pozo Llorente, Clementina clpozo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pulido Velazquez, David -
Rabaza Castillo, Ovidio ovidio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Reinoso Gordo, Juan Francisco jreinoso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Rojas, María Isabel mabel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romana Garcia, Manuel manuel.romana@upm.es UNIVERSIDAD DE VALENCIA ESTUDI GENERAL
Rosúa Campos, José Luis jrosua@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Padillo, Diego Pablo druiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Polo, Manuel mansanch@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Ruiz De Valdivia, Inmaculada inmasan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Santiago Zaragoza, Juan Manuel santi@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Serrano Bernardo, Francisco Antonio fserber@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Spuahimi , Khayet khayetm@fis.ucm.es UNIOVERSIDAD COMPLUTENSE DE MADRID
Suárez Medina, Francisco Javier fjsuarez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Targuisti , Kamal -
Torres Rojo, Juan Carlos jctorresrojo@hotmail.com HIDRALIA Gestión Integral de Aguas de Andalucía
Valverde Palacios, Ignacio nachoval@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valverde Espinosa, Ignacio valverde@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA