Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Adrio Fondevila, Jose Luis jladrio@neolbio.com NEOLBIOSOLUTIONS, S.A.
Álvarez Cubero, María Jesús mjesusac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arenas Villafranca, José Javier ext.jjarenas@ugr.es SERVICIO ANADALUZ DE SALUD
Borras Blasco, Joaquín jborrasb@gmail.com HOSPITAL DE SAGUNTO
Cabeza Cabrera, José jose.cabeza.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO SAN CECILIO, GR
Campos Sanchez, Antonio antcampos@hotmail.es
Carballeira Rodríguez, José Daniel jdcarballeira@gmail.com OFICINA DE FARMACIA
Carrera Hueso, Francisco Javier ext.jcarrera@ugr.es HOSPITAL MOLINE . VALENCIA
Casares Atienza, Salvador scasares@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cativiela Marín, Carlos cativiela@unizar.es
Chacón López-Muñiz, José Ignacio jignaciochacon@gmail.com HOSPITAL VIRGEN DE LA SALUD. TOLEDO
Cuadros Rodríguez, Luis lcuadros@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Díaz Sáez, Victoriano diazsaez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Epstein , David Mark davidepstein@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Faus Dader, María José mfaus@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Rodríguez, María mafero@ugr.es CÁTEDRA MARÍA JOSÉ FAUS DÁDER
Fernández Rodríguez, Eloy eloy.fernandez@sespa.es HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO DE CABUEÑES
Fillet , Sandy sfillet@neolbio.com NEOLBIOSOLUTIONS, S.A.
Franch Nadal, Josep josep.franch@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD DE ALCALÁ DE HENARES
Fuster Ruiz De Apodaca, María José gerencia@seisida.net SOCIEDAD ESPAÑOLA INTERDISCIPLINARIA DEL SIDA (SEISIDA)
Gálvez Peralta, Julio Juan jgalvez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Martínez, Eva María gm_eva@hotmail.com
Girón González, María Dolores mgiron@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Guzmán, Manuel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutierrez Nicolas, Fernando fgunico@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD DE MÁLAGA
Hidalgo Tenorio, Carmen -
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier - EEZ-CSIC
Isla Tejera, Beatriz beatriz.isla.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es H.REINA SOFÍA - CÓRDOBA
León Sanz, Miguel mleon@h12o.es
López Guarnido, Olga olga@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López-Viota Gallardo, Julián j.lopezviota@gmail.com
Mangues Bafalluy, Mª Antonia mmangues@santpau.cat HOSPITAL SANT PAU
Martín Valero, Rocío ext.rociomartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE ALICANTE
Morales Sanchez, Juan Carlos jcmorales@ipb.csic.es I. DE PARASITOLOGÍA Y BIOMEDICINA
Moriel Sánchez, Carmen carmen.moriel@salud.madrid.org HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO DE MÓSTOLES
Muñoz López, Martín martin.munoz@genyo.es
Navarro Moll, María Concepción cnavarro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Paredes Martínez, José Manuel jmparedes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Peñalver Puente, Pablo - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perez Sanz, Cristina cpsgiralda@gmail.com S. FARMACIA HOSPITAL GREGORIO MARAÑON
Pozo Gavilán, Esperanza Del edpozo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rivas Velasco, Ana María amrivas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Riyad , Myriam myr.riyad@yahoo.com UNIVERSITÉ HASSAN II- CASABLANCA (MA)
Rodríguez Heras, Sara sararheras@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruano Ruiz, Juan juanruanoruiz@mac.com PCD HOSPITAL REINA SOFÍA, CÓRDOBA.
Rufián Henares, José Ángel jarufian@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sabater Hernandez, Daniel daniel.sabaterhernandez@uts.edu.au UNIVERSDIAD DE SIDNEY
Saez Benito Suescun, Loreto -
Salmeron Garcia, Antonio antonio.salmeron.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es SERVICIO ANDALUZ DE SALUD
San Miguel Elcano, Ramon ramonsanmiguel@hotmail.com UNIVERSIDAD DE EUSKAL HERRIKO
Sánchez Espejo, Rita María ext.risanchez@ugr.es
Sánchez Martín, Rosario María rmsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Segura Carretero, Antonio ansegura@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sendra Lillo, José jose_sendra_lillo@yahoo.es ATENCIÓN GARMACEÚTICA
Serrano Lopera, María Aurora aurora.serrano@genyo.es MIEMBRO COMISIÓN 11 S01 BIO Y GEO
Tenias Burillo, Jose Maria tenias_jma@gva.es HOSPITAL LA MANCHA CENTRO
Tomich De Paula Da Silva, Carlos Henrique tomich@fcfrp.usp.br
Tuneu Valls, Laura ltuneuv@santpau.cat HOSPITAL DE STA. CREU I SANT PAU
Utrilla Navarro, Pilar - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valderrama Bonnet, Mariano José valderra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zafra Gómez, Alberto azafra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA