Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Adrio Fondevila, Jose Luis jladrio@neolbio.com NeolBiosolutions, S.A.
Álvarez Cubero, María Jesús mjesusac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Borras Blasco, Joaquín jborrasb@gmail.com HOSPITAL DE SAGUNTO
Cabeza Cabrera, José jose.cabeza.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es Hospital Universitario San Cecilio, GR
Campos Sanchez, Antonio antcampos@hotmail.es
Carballeira Rodríguez, José Daniel jdcarballeira@gmail.com OFICINA DE FARMACIA
Carrera Hueso, Francisco Javier ext.jcarrera@ugr.es HOSPITAL MOLINE . VALENCIA
Casares Atienza, Salvador scasares@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cativiela Marín, Carlos cativiela@unizar.es
Chacón López-Muñiz, José Ignacio jignaciochacon@gmail.com HOSPITAL VIRGEN DE LA SALUD. TOLEDO
Cuadros Rodríguez, Luis lcuadros@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Davila Fajardo, Cristina Lucia cristinal.davila.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Díaz Sáez, Victoriano diazsaez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Epstein , David Mark davidepstein@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Faus Dader, María José mfaus@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Rodríguez, María mafero@ugr.es CÁTEDRA MARÍA JOSÉ FAUS DÁDER
Fernandez-Llimos Somoza, Fernando f-llimos@ff.ulisboa.pt UNIVERSIDAD DE LISBOA
Ferrit Martin, Monica martimm@ugr.es GRANADA
Fikri Benbrahim, Narjis narjisfikri@yahoo.es
Fillet , Sandy sfillet@neolbio.com NEOLBIOSOLUTIONS, S.A.
Franch Nadal, Josep josep.franch@gmail.com UNIVERSITAT DE BARCELONA
Fuster Ruiz De Apodaca, María José gerencia@seisida.net SOCIEDAD ESPAÑOLA INTERDISCIPLINARIA DEL SIDA (SEISIDA)
Gálvez Peralta, Julio Juan jgalvez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Corpas, Jose Pedro jpcorpas@ugr.es
García Cárdenas, Victoria mavigc@gmail.com uNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY
García Martínez, Eva María gm_eva@hotmail.com
Gastelurrutia Garralda, Miguel Angel magastelu@farmanorte.org GRUPO DE I. ATENCIÓN FARMACEÚTICA
Gil Navarro, Maria Victoria mariav.gil.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es FEA. Virgen del Rocío, Sevilla
Girón González, María Dolores mgiron@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Guzmán, Manuel mgguzman@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutierrez Nicolas, Fernando fgunico@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD DE LA LAGUNA
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier - EEZ-CSIC
Isla Tejera, Beatriz beatriz.isla.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es H.REINA SOFÍA - CÓRDOBA
León Sanz, Miguel mleon@h12o.es
López Guarnido, Olga olga@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López-Viota Gallardo, Margarita mlvg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mangues Bafalluy, Mª Antonia mmangues@santpau.cat HOSPITAL SANT PAU
Martinez Fernandez-Llamazares, Cecilia cecilia.martinez@salud.madrid.org Hospital Universitario Gregorio Marañon
Morales Sanchez, Juan Carlos jcmorales@ipb.csic.es I. DE PARASITOLOGÍA Y BIOMEDICINA
Moriel Sánchez, Carmen carmen.moriel@salud.madrid.org HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO DE MÓSTOLES
Muñoz López, Martín martin.munoz@genyo.es
Navarro Moll, María Concepción cnavarro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Paredes Martínez, José Manuel jmparedes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Peñalver Puente, Pablo - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perez Sanz, Cristina cpsgiralda@gmail.com S. FARMACIA HOSPITAL GREGORIO MARAÑON
Pozo Gavilán, Esperanza Del edpozo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rivas Velasco, Ana María amrivas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Riyad , Myriam myr.riyad@yahoo.com UNIVERSITÉ HASSAN II- CASABLANCA (MA)
Rodríguez Heras, Sara sara.rodriguez@genyo.es GENYO
Ruano Ruiz, Juan juanruanoruiz@mac.com PCD Hospital Reina Sofía, Córdoba.
Sabater Hernandez, Daniel daniel.sabaterhernandez@uts.edu.au UNIVERSDIAD DE SIDNEY
Salmeron Garcia, Antonio antonio.salmeron.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es SERVICIO ANDALUZ DE SALUD
San Miguel Elcano, Ramon ramonsanmiguel@hotmail.com UNIVERSIDAD DEL PAÍS VASCO
Sánchez Fernández, Elena elenasf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Segura Carretero, Antonio ansegura@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sendra Lillo, José jose_sendra_lillo@yahoo.es ATENCIÓN GARMACEÚTICA
Serrano Lopera, Aurora auroraselo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tenias Burillo, Jose Maria tenias_jma@gva.es HOSPITAL LA MANCHA CENTRO
Tomich De Paula Da Silva, Carlos Henrique tomich@fcfrp.usp.br
Tuneu Valls, Laura ltuneuv@santpau.cat HOSPITAL DE STA. CREU I SANT PAU
Utrilla Navarro, Pilar utrillam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zafra Gómez, Alberto azafra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA