University of Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | e- administration

Search

Profesorado Colaborador

Name E-mail Institución
Aguilar Luzón, María Del Carmen maguilarluzon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Antunes David, Isabel De Paula isabeldavid@id.uff.bt UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL FLUMINENSE
Bublatzky , Florian florian.bublatzky@zimmanheim.de
Calvo Salguero, Antonia acalvo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cañadas De La Fuente, Guillermo Arturo gacf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Caracuel Romero, Alfonso acaracuel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carballo García, María Gloria gloriac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carretero Dios, Hugo hugocd@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Casagrande , Maria maria.casagrande@uniroma1.it
Castilla Alcala, Jose Antonio joseacastilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cervilla Ballesteros, Jorge Antonio jcervilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Martin, Maria Belen mariab.garciam@konradlorenz.edu.co FUNDACIÓN U. KONRAD LORENZ - COLOMBIA
García García, Inmaculada igarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Ariza, Carlos Javier - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hidalgo Ruzzante, Natalia Adriana nhidalgo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jimenez Garcia, Luis - UNIVERSIDAD DE SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA
Jiménez Fernández, Gracia gracijf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Torres, Manuel Gabriel mjitor@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lemus Martín, Soledad De slemus@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lozano Fernández, Luis Manuel lmlozano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Maldonado Lozano, José jmaldon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Arévalo, Elisa emartina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Gutiérrez, Rocio mrocio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mata Martín, José Luis matamar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Megías Robles, Alberto - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mestre Navas, José Miguel ext.josemimestre@ugr.es universidad de cádiz
Muñoz García, Miguel Ángel mamuoz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Dueñas, Carolina cpduenas@uco.es DEPARTAMENTO DE PSICOLOGÍA - UNIVERSIDAD DE CÓRDOBA
Saez Zea, Carmen csaez@ujaen.es UNIVERSIDAD DE JAÉN
Sainz Quevedo, Manuel msainz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Barrera, María Blasa mbsanch@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Serrano Chica, Francisca Dolores fdserran@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Simpson , Ian -
Teva Álvarez, Inmaculada María inmate@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Triviño Mosquera, Monica mtrivino@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valor Segura, Inmaculada ivalor@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Verdejo Román, Juan juanverdejo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vergara Moragues, Esperanza esvermor@yahoo.es Universidad Internacional de la Rioja
Vives Montero, María Carmen cvives@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA