Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Aguilar Luzón, María Del Carmen maguilarluzon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Antunes David, Isabel De Paula isabeldavid@id.uff.bt UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL FLUMINENSE
Bueno Cavanillas, Aurora abueno@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Calvo Salguero, Antonia acalvo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cañadas De La Fuente, Guillermo Arturo gacf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Caracuel Romero, Alfonso acaracuel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carballo García, María Gloria gloriac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carretero Dios, Hugo hugocd@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Casagrande , Maria maria.casagrande@uniroma1.it
Castilla Alcala, Jose Antonio joseacastilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Martin, Maria Belen mariab.garciam@konradlorenz.edu.co FUNDACIÓN U. KONRAD LORENZ - COLOMBIA
García García, Inmaculada igarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Ariza, Carlos Javier - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutierrez Palma, Nicolas ngpalma@ujaen.es UNIVERSIDAD DE JAEN
Hidalgo Ruzzante, Natalia Adriana nhidalgo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hita Yáñez, Eva María - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jimenez Garcia, Luis - UNIVERSIDAD DE SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA
Jiménez Fernández, Gracia gracijf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Torres, Manuel Gabriel mjitor@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Justicia Justicia, Fernando justicia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lozano Fernández, Luis Manuel lmlozano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Maldonado Lozano, José jmaldon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marful Quiroga, Alejandra - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marro Borau, Joaquín jmarro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Gutiérrez, Rocio mrocio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mata Martín, José Luis matamar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Megías Robles, Alberto - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mestre Navas, José Miguel ext.josemimestre@ugr.es universidad de cádiz
Montes Berges, Beatriz - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moriana Elvira, Juan Antonio jamoriana@uco.es UNIVERSIDAD DE CÓRDOBA
Muñoz García, Miguel Ángel mamuoz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navarrete Navarrete, Nuria -
Paolieri , Daniela dpaolieri@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pelegrina Lopez, Santiago spelegri@ujaen.es UNIVERSIDAD DE JAÉN
Perakakis , Pandelis -
Pérez Dueñas, Carolina cpduenas@uco.es DEPARTAMENTO DE PSICOLOGÍA - UNIVERSIDAD DE CÓRDOBA
Pichardo Martínez, María Del Carmen pichardo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Quevedo Blasco, Raúl Rubén rquevedo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Reyes Del Paso, Gustavo Adolfo - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodriguez Bailon, Maria mariarbailon@uma.es UIVERSIDAD DE MALAGA
Saez Zea, Carmen csaez@ujaen.es UNIVERSIDAD DE JAÉN
Sainz Quevedo, Manuel msainz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Barrera, María Blasa mbsanch@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Serrano Chica, Francisca Dolores fdserran@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Soriano Mas, Carles csoriano@idibell.cat HOSPITAL DE BELLVITGE
Teva Álvarez, Inmaculada María inmate@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Triviño Mosquera, Monica mtrivino@ugr.es Hospital Universitario San Rafael
Valor Segura, Inmaculada ivalor@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vergara Moragues, Esperanza esvermor@yahoo.es Universidad Internacional de la Rioja
Vives Montero, Francisco fvives@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA