Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Antunes David, Isabel De Paula isabeldavid@id.uff.bt Universidade Federal Fluminense
Bernal Benítez, Antonio antoniobernal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bublatzky , Florian florian.bublatzky@zi-mannheim.de RUPRECHT-KARLS-UNIVERSITÄT HEIDELBERG
Bukowski , Marcin marcin.bukowski@uj.edu.pl WYZSZA SZKOLA FILOZOFICZNO-PEDAGOGICZNA IGNATIANUM W KRAKOWI
Calvo Salguero, Antonia acalvo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cañadas De La Fuente, Guillermo Arturo gacf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carballo García, María Gloria gloriac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Casagrande , Maria maria.casagrande@uniroma1.it
Castilla Alcala, Jose Antonio joseacastilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cervilla Ballesteros, Jorge Antonio jcervilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Contreras Rodríguez, Oren ocontreras@idibell.cat BELLVITGE BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Delgado Rodríguez, Rafael Francisco - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Martin, Maria Belen mariab.garciam@konradlorenz.edu.co FUNDACIÓN U. KONRAD LORENZ - COLOMBIA
García García, Inmaculada igarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Ariza, Carlos Javier - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guillén Riquelme, Alejandro agr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hidalgo Ruzzante, Natalia Adriana nhidalgo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jimenez Garcia, Luis - Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
Jiménez Fernández, Gracia gracijf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Torres, Manuel Gabriel mjitor@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lozano Fernández, Luis Manuel lmlozano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Maldonado Lozano, José jmaldon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marotta , Andrea - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Arévalo, Elisa emartina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Gutiérrez, Rocio mrocio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Megías Robles, Alberto - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mestre Navas, José Miguel ext.josemimestre@ugr.es Universidad de Cádiz
Muñoz García, Miguel Ángel mamuoz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Padilla Adamuz, Francisca M. fpadilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perakakis , Pandelis -
Pérez Dueñas, Carolina cpduenas@uco.es Universidad de Córdoba
Petrova , Dafina - M10-1
Rodriguez Bailon, Maria mariarbailon@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Saez Zea, Carmen Rosa csaez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sainz Quevedo, Manuel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Barrera, María Blasa mbsanch@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Serrano Chica, Francisca Dolores fdserran@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Simpson , Ian -
Teva Álvarez, Inmaculada María inmate@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Triviño Mosquera, Monica mtrivino@ugr.es HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO SAN RAFAEL
Verdejo Román, Juan - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vergara Moragues, Esperanza esvermor@yahoo.es Universidad Internacional de La Rioja
Vives Montero, María Carmen cvives@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA