Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Alcolea Banegas, Jesús jesus.alcolea@uv.es UNIVERSIDAD DE NAVARRA
Ausín Díez, Francisco José txetxu.ausin@cchs.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR (CSIC)
Bracanovic , Tomislav tbracanovic@hrstud.hr
Casacuberta Sevilla, David david.casacuberta@uab.cat UNIVERSIDAD DE SANTANDER
Cerezo Lallana, Maria Del Mar mmcerezo@um.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Frápolli Sanz, María José frapolli@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Moriyón, Félix felix.garcia@uam.es UNIVERSIDAD DE SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA
Kettner , Matthias matthias.kettner@uni-wh.de PRIVATE UNIVERSITÄT WITTEN
Marín Viadel, Ricardo ricardom@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Morillas, José Manuel jmartinm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Paredes Martin, María Del Carmen paredes@usal.es UNIVERSIDAD DE LEÓN
San Ginés Aguilar, Pedro psgines@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Meca, Diego ext.dsanchezmeca@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE EDUCACIÓN A DISTANCIA
Sierra Freire, Wladimir ext.mwsierra@ugr.es PONTIFICIA UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA DEL ECUADOR