Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Alcolea Banegas, Jesús jesus.alcolea@uv.es .
Ausín Díez, Francisco José txetxu.ausin@cchs.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR (CSIC)
Bracanovic , Tomislav tbracanovic@hrstud.hr
Casacuberta Sevilla, David david.casacuberta@uab.cat UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE BARCELONA
Cerezo Lallana, Maria Del Mar mmcerezo@um.es UNIVERSIDAD DE MURCIA
Frápolli Sanz, María José frapolli@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Moriyón, Félix felix.garcia@uam.es UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE MADRID
Kettner , Matthias matthias.kettner@uni-wh.de PRIVATE UNIVERSITÄT WITTEN
Marín Viadel, Ricardo ricardom@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Morillas, José Manuel jmartinm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Paredes Martin, María Del Carmen paredes@usal.es UNIVERSIDAD DE SALAMANCA
San Ginés Aguilar, Pedro psgines@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA