University of Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | e- administration

Search

Dynamical Systems, Hamiltonian Dynamics, Qualitative Theory of Differential Equations, Optimisation and Variational Methods, Non-Linear Analysis and Elliptic Equations

Name E-mail Institución
Arcoya Álvarez, David darcoya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barros Díaz, Manuel mbarros@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Campos Rodríguez, Juan campos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Torrecillas, José gomezj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Herrero Sanz, Henar - Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Lopez Fidalgo, Jesus jesus.lopezfidalgo@uclm.es
López Fernández, José Luis jllopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Ríos, Rafael rortega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pedregal Tercero, Pablo - Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Perez García, Víctor - Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Ritore Cortés, Manuel María ritore@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Romero, Óscar ossanche@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Soler Vizcaino, Juan Segundo jsoler@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Torres Villarroya, Pedro José ptorres@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA