Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Análisis económico

Nombre Correo Institución
Agnani , Betty bagnani@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aray Casanova, Henry Ali haray@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carbó Valverde, Santiago scarbo@ugr.es ?
Díaz Saavedra, Julián Alberto julianalbertodiaz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Jiménez, Natalia natjj@ugr.es ?
Lacomba Arias, Juan Antonio jlacomba@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lagos García, Francisco Miguel fmlagos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Milgram Baleix, Juliette jmilgram@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moro Egido, Ana Isabel aimoro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Fernández, Francisco franrod@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez González, Carlos csanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Solano García, Ángel asolano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA