Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Aguilar Ros, Paloma paguilar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Baquero, María Eva mefernan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Gómez, Francisco José fcojose@ugr.es
Guillén López, Enrique José enriqueg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Díaz, María José mjjdiaz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Nevot, José Antonio jalnevot@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mochón López, Luis Ignacio lmochon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Vida, María Nieves mnmvida@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olarte Encabo, Sofía olarte@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ordoño Artes, Carmen coartes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Alonso, Esteban Juan epalonso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez-Serrabona González, José Luis jlperez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Marín, Concepción crmarin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rojo Álvarez De Manzaneda, Rafael Pablo rprojo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rueda Valdivia, Francisco José fjrueda@ugr.es
Ruiz Resa, Josefa Dolores (SECRETARIO) jruizr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Torres López, María Asunción atorres@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villalba Pérez, Francisca L. (PRESIDENTE) villalba@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA