Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Camacho Ballesta, José Antonio jcamacho@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hurtado Torres, Nuria Esther nhurtado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lacomba Arias, Juan Antonio jlacomba@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Martín, José Jesús jmartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina Fernández, Luis Miguel (PRESIDENTE) lmolina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Rosas, Juan Francisco jfmunoz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortiz Rodríguez, David dortiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Polo Peña, Ana Isabel apolo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Moreno, Antonia aruizmor@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA