Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Álvarez Pez, José María jalvarez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias Mediano, José Luis jlarias@ugr.es
Calleja Hernández, Miguel Ángel mangel.calleja.sspa@juntadeand UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Campos Rosa, Joaquín María jmcampos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Clares Naveros, Beatriz beatrizclares@ugr.es
Fernández Gutiérrez, Alberto albertof@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Franco Montalbán, Francisco ffranco@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Genilloud Rodriguez, Olga olgagenilluod@medinaandalucia. Fundación Medina (Granada)
Lopez Lopez, Manuel Carlos mclopez@ipb.cisc.es INSTITUTO LOPEZ NEYRA-CSIC
Marín Bosca, María Teresa mtmarin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Martínez, Fernando femartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Matilla Hernández, Antonio amatilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navas Iglesias, Natalia Africa natalia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Martínez, Adolfina adolfina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Salto González, Rafael (SECRETARIO) rsalto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Pozo, Antonio (PRESIDENTE) sanchezp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Talavera Rodríguez, Eva María etalaver@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vílchez Quero, José Luis jvilchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Viseras Iborra, César Antonio cviseras@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA