Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Arroyo Morales, Manuel marroyo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cervilla Ballesteros, Jorge Antonio jcervilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Faus Dader, María José mfaus@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Cabrera, Mariana Fátima marieta@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gil Montoya, José Antonio (PRESIDENTE) jagil@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Jiménez, Francisco J. fgomez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutiérrez Fernández, José josegf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hernández Jerez, Antonio Francisco ajerez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Moleón, Rosario rjmoleon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Moleón, José Juan jjmoleon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mendoza Ladrón De Guevara, Nicolás (SECRETARIO) nicomendoza@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortego Centeno, Norberto noruego@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pozo Gavilán, Esperanza Del edpozo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pulgar Encinas, Rosa María rpulgar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Extremera, Ángeles arextrem@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez De Medina López-Huertas, Fermín fsanchez@ugr.es
Villalobos Torres, Mercedes villalob@ugr.es