Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Abadía Molina, Ana Clara (SECRETARIO) acbadia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Abadía Molina, Francisco fmolina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Acuña Castroviejo, Darío dacuna@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Botella López, Miguel Cecilio mbotella@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Boulaiz Tassi, Houria hboulaiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castillo Garzón, Manuel mcgarzon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cobos Del Moral, Enrique José (PRESIDENTE) ejcobos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Crespo Ferrer, Pascual Vicente pvcrespo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Olivares, Enrique Fernando engarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutiérrez Martínez, Blanca blancag@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marchal Corrales, Juan Antonio jmarchal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Molina, Francisco francisco.martin.molina@juntad UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Melguizo Alonso, Consolación melguizo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Porcel, Francisco Bartolomé ortegaf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Prados Salazar, José Carlos jcprados@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rivera Sánchez, Margarita mrivera@ugr.es
Ruiz Ruiz, María Carmen (PRESIDENTE) mcarmenr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Quevedo, María Del Carmen mcsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zubiaur Marcos, Mercedes mzubiaur@ipb.csic.es INSTITUTO LOPEZ NEYRA-CSIC