Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Abia Ladrón De Guevara, Carlos Antonio cabia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alfaro Navarro, Emilio emilio@iaa.es iNSTITUO DE ASTROFÍSICA DE ANDALUCÍA
Alguacil De La Blanca, Ángel Gerardo alguacil@iag.ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias De Saavedra Alias, Fernando arias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bastos González, Delfina María dbastos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carrión Pérez, María Carmen mcarrion@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Delgado Mora, Ángel Vicente (PRESIDENTE) adelgado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Esteban Parra, María Jesús (SECRETARIO) esteban@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Godoy Medina, Andrés agodoy@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina Cuevas, Antonio amolina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navas Concha, Sergio navas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Gómez, María Del Mar mmperez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA