Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Azañón Hernández, José Miguel jazanon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Calvache Quesada, María Luisa calvache@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cultrone , Giuseppe V. cultrone@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gervilla Linares, Fernando gervilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier javierhuertas@ugr.es EEZ-CSIC
Kowalski , Andrew andyk@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Peinado, Francisco fjmartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martinez Ruiz, Francisca fmruiz@ugr.es IACT-CSIC
Molina Palma, José Francisco jfmolina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Morales Soto, José jmorales@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Tovar, Francisco J. (SECRETARIO) fjrtovar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Soto Hermoso, Juan Ignacio jsoto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Viseras Alarcón, César viseras@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA