Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Aguilera Del Pino, Ana María aaguiler@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Angulo Ibáñez, José Miguel (PRESIDENTE) jmangulo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gámiz Pérez, María Luz mgamiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutiérrez Sánchez, Ramón (PRESIDENTE) ramongs@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hermoso Carazo, Aurora ahermoso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Ocón, Rafael rperezo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Roldán Nofuentes, José Antonio jaroldan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Román Román, Patricia proman@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rueda García, María Del Mar mrueda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Medina, María Dolores mruiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Castro, Juan Eloy jeloy@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Torres Ruiz, Francisco De Asís fdeasis@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vera Vera, José Fernando jfvera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA