Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Alberdi Odriozola, Antonio antxon@iaa.es
Amaro Soriano, José Enrique (SECRETARIO) amaro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arcoya Álvarez, David darcoya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barros Díaz, Manuel mbarros@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Battaner López, Eduardo battaner@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garrido Galera, Pedro Luis garrido@onsager.ugr.es
Herrero Sanz, Henar henar.herrero@uclm.es UNIVERSIDAD DE CASTILLA-LA MANCHA
Janssen , Bert bjanssen@ugr.es
Lisenfeld , Ute ute@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lopez Fidalgo, Jesus jesus.lopezfidalgo@uclm.es
López Fernández, José Luis jllopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Cegarra, Antonio acegarra@ugr.es
Muñoz Martínez, Miguel Ángel mamunoz@onsager.ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Ríos, Rafael rortega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pedregal Tercero, Pablo pablo.pedregal@uclm.es UNIVERSIDAD DE CASTILLA-LA MANCHA
Perez García, Víctor victor.perezgarcia@ucl.es UNIVERSIDAD DE CASTILLA-LA MANCHA
Ritore Cortés, Manuel María ritore@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Arriola, Enrique earriola@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez-Dehesa Moreno-Cid, Jesús dehesa@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Soler Vizcaino, Juan Segundo (PRESIDENTE) jsoler@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villena Muñoz, Armando Reyes avillena@ugr.es