Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Acuña Delgado, Ángel acuna@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alcázar Campos, Ana alcazarcampos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cobo Romero, Francisco fcobo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cruz Corona, Carlos Alberto carloscruzcorona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Domingo Valls, Andreu adomingo@ced.uab.es UAB
Egea Jiménez, Carmen cegea@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Entrena Durán, Francisco fentrena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Espinosa Spínola, María mspinol@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Grosfoguel , Ramon grosfogu@berkeley.edu UNIVERSIDAD DE CALIFORNIA - BERKELEY
Lacomba Vázquez, Joan joan.lacomba@uv.es UNIVERSITAT DE VALENCIA
López Sala, Ana María ana.lsala@cchs.csic.es CSIC
Mata Anaya, Juan jmata@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Medina Domenech, Rosa rosam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montes Del Castillo, Angel - Universidad de Murcia
Parella Rubio, Sonia sonia.parella@uab.es Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
Pérez Alonso, Esteban Juan epalonso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Roca Capará, Núria ext.nuriaroca@ugr.es Universidad de Barcelona
Rubio Castro, Ana María - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez-Mesa Martínez, Domingo dsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA