Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Acuña Delgado, Ángel acuna@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alcázar Campos, Ana alcazarcampos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Andits , Petra - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Busquets Alemany, Anna abusquetsa@uoc.edu Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
Cobo Romero, Francisco fcobo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cruz Corona, Carlos Alberto carloscruzcorona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Dietz , Gunther guntherdietz@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD VERACRUZANA- MÉXICO
Domingo Valls, Andreu adomingo@ced.uab.es UAB
Entrena Durán, Francisco fentrena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García-Cano Torrico, María maria.garciacano@uco.es UNIVERSIDAD DE CÓRDOBA
González Barea, Eva María evamgon@um.es UNIVERSIIDAD DE MURCIA
Grosfoguel , Ramon grosfogu@berkeley.edu UNIVERSIDAD DE CALIFORNIA - BERKELEY
Lacomba Vázquez, Joan joan.lacomba@uv.es Universitat de Valencia
López Sala, Ana María ana.lsala@cchs.csic.es CSIC
Marquez Lepe, Esther esthermarquez@us.es UNIVERSIDAD DE SEVILLA
Mata Anaya, Juan jmata@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Medina Domenech, Rosa rosam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montes Del Castillo, Angel - UNIVERSIDAD DE MURCIA
Moraes Mena, Natalia nmoraes@um.es UNIVERSIDAD DE MURCIA
Parella Rubio, Sonia sonia.parella@uab.es Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
Pérez Alonso, Esteban Juan epalonso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rubio Castro, Ana María - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez-Mesa Martínez, Domingo dsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA