Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Bravo Moreno, Ana abravo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Camacho Olmedo, María Teresa camacho@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cejudo García, Eugenio cejudo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cueto Nogueras, Carlos De cdcueto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
De Castro Silva Casarin, Helen helenc@marilia.unesp.br
Diaz De Rada Igúzquiza, Vidal vidal@unavarra.es UNIVERSIDAD DE LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA
Díez Jorge, María Elena mdiez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fabre Platas, Danu Alberto fabre50@hotmail.com Universidad Veracruzana
Fernandez Angeles, Gonzalez angon@us.es UNIVERSIDAD DE SEVILLA
Fernández Castillo, Rafael rafaelfernandez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Font Fabregas, Joan jfont@iesa.csic.es Instituto de Estudios Sociales Avanzados
Francés Gómez, Pedro pfg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Oliver, Miguel Carlos migomez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Berrocal, Carmen cgomezb@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez González, Inés igomezg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Gómez, Francisco José fcojose@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gregorio Gil, Carmen carmengg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guardiola Wanden-Berghe, Jorge jguardiola@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guisado Barrilao, Rafael rguisado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutiérrez Pérez, José jguti@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Leiva Mederos, Amed Abel - U. CENTRAL MARTA ABREU DE LAS VILLAS
Maroto Martos, Juan Carlos jcmaroto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marrero Rocha, Inmaculada C. marrero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Rodríguez, Pablo Jesús pamartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Rodrigo, María Estrella emrodrigo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Hoyos, Antonio amunozh@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Villodres, Carmen cortega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Paegelow , Martín paegelow@univ-tlse2.fr UNIVERSIDAD DE TOULOUS JEAN JAURÊS
Palenzuela Chamorro, Pablo ppalenzuela@us.es UNIVERSIDAD DE SEVILLA
Pedaci , Marcello mpedaci@unite.it UNIVERSIDAD DE TERAMO
Raya Lozano, Enrique Eduardo eraya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Robles Egea, Antonio aroblese@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Santa-Bárbara, Emilio esanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sandoval Forero, Ernesto forerosandoval@gmail.com
Tamayo Torres, Ignacio igtamayo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vázquez García, Rafael rvazquez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Victoria Mas, Juan Salvador jsvictoria@uma.es UNIVERSIDAD DE EXTREMADURA
Vieitez Cerdeño, María Soledad soledad@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villalba Pérez, Francisca L. villalba@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA