Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Álvarez Verdejo, Encarnación encarniav@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Clément , Matthieu matthieu.clement@u-bordeaux.fr
De Castro Campbell, Julio O. julio.castro@ie.edu IE Universidad IE Business School
Delgado Ceballos, Javier jdc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Espín Martín, Antonio Manuel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gazquez-Abad , Juan Carlos - UNIVERSIDAD DE ALMERIA
Gómez Miranda, María Elena melena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Labeaga Azcona, José María jlabeaga@cee.uned.es UNED
Lara Rubio, Juan juanlara@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel agabriel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Segura, José Aureliano aurelianomartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Maynard , Olivia Olivia.Maynard@bristol.ac.uk
Molina Fernández, Carlos ext.carlosmof@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA DE SAN ANTONIO
Pedauga Sánchez, Luis Enrique - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Picazo Tadeo, Andrés José Andres.J.Picazo@uv.es UNIVERSITAT DE VALÈNCIA
Plata Díaz, Ana María amplata@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Stantchev , Vladimir stantchev@computer.org SRH HOCHSCHULE BERLIN