Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Abilés Osinaga, Jimena - COSTA DEL SOL (MARBELLA)
Aguzzi , Carola carola@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alaminos Mingorance, Miguel malaminos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alche Ramirez, Juan D. juandedios.alche@eez.csic.es Estación Experimental del Zaidín-CSIC
Álvarez Ruiz, Isaac isamaru@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Álvarez Cubero, María Jesús mjesusac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Amezcua Prieto, María Del Carmen carmezcua@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arcelus Martínez, Juan Ignacio jarcelus@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias Moliz, María Teresa mtarias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias Santiago, Salvador - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ariza Vega, María Patrocinio pariza@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arrabal Polo, Miguel Angel ccetica.investigacion.csalud@juntadeandalucia.es HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO SAN CECILIO
Benrimoj , Shalom I. shalom.benrimoj@uts.edu.au UNIVERSIDAD DE SYDNEY
Cáliz Cáliz, Antonio Rafael rcaliz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Calleja Hernández, Miguel Ángel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Campos Muñoz, Antonio Jesús acampos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Catena Martínez, Andrés acatena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Correll , Christoph U. ccorrell@lij.edu
Cortiñas Saenz, Manuel mcortinassaenz@gmail.com FEA.SAS. ANESTESIOLOGÍA
Cózar Olmo, José Manuel cozarjm@yahoo.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Díaz Atienza, Francisco fdatienza@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Expósito Hernández, José - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fajardo Contreras, Waldo aragorn@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernandez Valades, Ricardo -
Fernández Segura, Eduardo efsegura@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Soto, María Luisa mlfernan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Mondéjar, Enrique Ángel efdez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fundora Suarez, Yiliam fundoraes@hotmail.com HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO DE GRANADA
Galiano Castillo, Noelia noeliagaliano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gálvez Mateos, Rafael rmergalz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Orta, Rocio rociogorta@gmail.com SAS- CARDIOLOGÍA VIRGEN DE LAS NIEVES (GRANADA)
García Martín, Miguel Ángel mgar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Cárdenas, Victoria mavigc@gmail.com uNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY
García Serrano, José Luis w7461322@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García García, Federico - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garzón Bello, Ingrid Johanna igarzon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gea Sánchez, Alfredo ageas@unav.es UNIVERSIDAD DE ALMERIA
González Puga, María Cristina crisgona2@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guirado Llorente, Damián damian.guisado.llorente@gmail.com FEA.SAS. RADIOFÍSICA
Herranz Alonso, Ana Maria - HOSPITAL GREGORIO MARAÑON
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ibáñez Casas, Inmaculada iibanez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jääskeläinen , Satu K. satu.jaaskelainen@tyks.fi UNIVERSIDAD DE TURKU - B12/56/1
Jerez Calero, Antonio Emilio aejerezc@gmail.com M36/1 - UGC PEDIATRIA. HOSPITAL UNIV. S. CECILIO GRANADA
Jimenez Jaimez, Juan jimenez.jaimez@gmail.com Hospital
Jiménez Mejías, Eladio eladiojimenez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jucja , Besnik besnikjuca@gmail.com tirana
Kyprianos , Nicolaides kypros@fetalmedicine.com Kings College - London
Leon Lopez, Josefa -
Lopez Ramirez, Maria Escarlata -
López Ruz, Miguel Ángel malruz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Torrecillas, Francisca fcalopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lucena Martín, Cristina clucena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Luna Del Castillo, Juan De Dios jdluna@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marchal Corrales, Juan Antonio jmarchal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Martín, Lydia María lydia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Ramírez, María José mjmartin@ujaen.es UNIVERSIDAD DE JAÉN - COMPLEJO HOSPITALARIO
Martínez Martínez, Fernando femartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Ortega, José María jmmartinezortega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Ruiz, Virginia Ana virmruiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina De La Torre, Antonio ajmolt@unileon.es AREA DE MEDICINA PREVENTIVA Y SALUD PUBL
Molina García, Francisca Sonia - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina De La Torre, Antonio Jose ajmolt@unileon.es UNIVERSDIAD DE LEÓN
Monteleone , Giovanni gi.monteleone@med.uniroma2.it
Montoya Juárez, Rafael rmontoya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Morales Santana, Sonia soniamoralessantana@hotmail.com HOSPITAL UNIV. SAN CECILIO
Muñoz Negro, José Eduardo jemunoznegro@ugr.es
Muñoz Gallego, Antonio Jesús ext.antomunoz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE EXTREMADURA
Muñoz De Rueda, Paloma paloma.munoz.exts@juntadeandalucia.es HOSPITAL CLINICO SAN CECILIO
Ocón Hernández, Olga ooconh@ugr.es ?
Olmedo Requena, María Rocío rocioolmedo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Osuna Ortega, Antonio aosunaortega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
O'Valle Ravassa, Francisco Javier fovalle@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Padial Molina, Miguel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Palma Carazo, Pablo De Jesús - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Parra Ruiz, Jorge jordi@ugr.es UNIDAD DE INVESTIGACIÓN FISIOPATOLÓGICA
Pelaez Sanchez, Jose Ignacio jignacio@lcc.uma.es UNIVERSIDAD DE MÁLAGA
Peula García, José Manuel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Puertas Prieto, Alberto Miguel apuertas51@hotmail.com
Pulido Manzanero, Jose jpulido@isciii.es M24-2 - Instituto de Salud Carlos III
Quiles Perez, Maria Rosa -
Ramos Torrecillas, Javier jrt@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Raya Álvarez, Enrique Germán enriraya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Redondo Cerezo, Eduardo eredondoc@gmail.com HOSPITAL UNIV. VIRGEN DE LAS NIEVES
Romero Palacios, Pedro pjromero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romero Pérez, Miguel miguelr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rosell Ortiz, Fernando - SERVICIO ANDALUZ DE SALUD
Ruiz Linares, Matilde matr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Santiago, Fernando ferusan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sabater Hernandez, Daniel daniel.sabaterhernandez@uts.edu.au UNIVERSDIAD DE SIDNEY
Sabio Sánchez, José Mario jomasabio@gmail.com SERVICIO ANDALUZ DE SALUD
Sanchez Perez, Maria Jose mariajose.sanchez.easp@juntadeandalucia.es ESCUELA ANDALUZA DE SALUD PUBLICA
Sánchez Fernández, Elena elenasf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez-Montesinos García, Indalecio ismg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Serrano Fernández, María José - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tibby , Shane shane.tibby@gstt.nhs.uk KINGS COLLEGE LONDON
Usmani , Omar o.usmani@imperial.ac.uk Imperial College of London
Utrilla Navarro, Pilar utrillam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valenza , Marie Carmen cvalenza@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valenzuela Garach, Aurora agarach@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villar Del Moral, Jesús María - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Viseras Iborra, César Antonio cviseras@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA