Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Alberdi Odriozola, Antonio antxon@iaa.es
Biel Ruiz, Blanca biel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bueno Villar, Antonio a.bueno@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cárdenas Vélez, David dcardena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cardona Pérez, Juan De La Cruz cardona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castro Torres, José Juan jjcastro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cuevas Agulló, Emilio Luis ecuevasa@aemet.es AGENCIA ESPAÑOLA DE METEREOLOGÍA
Del Toro Iniesta, Jose Carlos jti@iaa.es INSTITUTO DE ASTROFISICA DE ANDALUCIA
Duffard , René Damian duffard@iaa.es M53-1 - Instituto de Astrofísica de Anda
Gallego Molina, Antolino antolino@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gámiz Pérez, Francisco Jesús fgamiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García García, José Antonio jgarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Ruiz, Francisco Javier franruiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gomez Fernandez, Jose Luis jlgomez@iaa.es IAA - CSIC
Gómez Campos, Francisco Manuel fmgomez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González López, Antonio antonio.gonzalez@carm.es HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO VIRGEN DE LA ARRIXACA
Gordillo Vazquez, Francisco J. vazquez@iaa.es INSTITUTO DE ASTROFÍSICA DE ANDALUCIA
Guerrero Rascado, Juan Luis rascado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Iglesias Paramo, Jorge jiglesia@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Jiménez Rodríguez, Raimundo raimundo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Landulfo , Eduardo landulfo@gmai.com Universidad de Sao Paulo
Lara Lopez, Luisa Maria lara@iaa.csic.es INSTITUTO DE ASTROFISICA DE ANDALUCIA
Larruquert Goicoechea, Juan Ignacio ext.larruquert@ugr.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTÍFICAS (CSIC)
Lisenfeld , Ute ute@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Albacete, Javier albacete@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Villanueva, Juan Antonio jalopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Luque Estepa, Alejandro aluque@iaa.es INSTITUTO DE ASTROFISICA DE ANDALUCIA
Lyamani , Hassan hlyamani@ugr.es
Maiz Apellaniz, Jesus - IAA-CSIC
Moncho Jordá, Arturo moncho@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Morales Del Castillo, José Manuel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Davila, Fernando fernando@iaa.es C.S.I.C.
Moreno Insertis, Fernando fmi@iac.es UNIVERSIDAD DE LA LAGUNA
Muñóz Gómez, Olga olga@iaa.es Intituto Astrofísica de Andalucía CSIC
Odriozola Prego, Gerardo Miguel godriozo@gmail.com UNIVERSDIAD NACIONAL AUTÓNOMA DE MÉXICO
Ortiz Herrera, Carolina ortizh@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortiz Moreno, Jose Luis ortiz@iaa.es INSTITUTO DE ASTROFÍSICA DE ANDALUCÍA
Pérez Ramírez, Daniel dperez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez-Victoria Moreno De Barreda, Manuel María mpv@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Petersen , Hannah petersen@fias.uni-frankfurt.de Universitáät Goethe Frankfurt
Pittau , Roberto pittau@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Plaza Plaza, José Antonio joseantonio.plaza@imb-cnm.csic.es INST. DE MATERIALES DE BARCELONA-CSIC
Pons Aglio, Alicia alicia.pons@csic.es INSTITUTO DE ÓPTICA DAZA DE VALDÉS
Rivera-Valentín , Edgard ext.eriverav@ugr.es ARECIBO LABORATORY
Rodriguez Gomez, Julio Federico ext.jurogo@ugr.es Instituto de Astrofísica de Andalucía
Rodríguez Santiago, Noel noel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Valverde, Miguel Ángel marodri@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Ruiz, María Carmen mcarmenr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Salinas Extremera, Alfonso asalinas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sampedro Matarín, Carlos csampe@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Schoedel , Rainer rainer@iaa.es INSTITUTO DE ASTROFISICA DE ANDALUCIA
Tienda Luna, Isabel María isabelt@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valverde Palacios, Ignacio nachoval@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vilchez Medina, José Manuel jvm@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Virkki , Anne avirkki@naic.edu ARECIBO OBSERVATORY