Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Arcos Cebrián, Antonio arcos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Frias Bustamante, Maria Del Pilar ext.mpfrias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA DE SAN ANTONIO
González Aguilera, Silvia sgonza@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montero Alonso, Miguel Ángel mmontero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montoro Cazorla, Delia dmontoro@ujaen.es UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA DE SAN ANTONIO
Muñoz Garcia, Alberto alberto.munoz@uc3m.es UNIVERSIDAD DE LEÓN
Pasadas Del Amo, Sara spasadas@iesa.csic.es M46/1 - INSTITUTO DE ESTUDIOS AVANZADOS
Perri , Pier Francesco pier_francesco.perri@unical.it
Rodríguez Bouzas, Paula paula@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Roldan Lopez De Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Roldán López Del Hierro, Concepción Beatriz iroldan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Borrego, Ismael Ramón ismasb@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valderrama Bonnet, Mariano José valderra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA