Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Amado González, Pedro José - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Anglada Escude, Guillem g.anglada@gmul.ac.uk FÍSICA Y ASTRONOMÍA
Anglada Pons, Guillem guillem@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Barcelo Seron, Carlos carlos@iaa.es INSTITUO ASTROFÍSICA DE ANDALUCÍA
Barrera Rosillo, Domingo dbarrera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Becerra Guerrero, Julio Antonio juliobg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Burioni , Raffaella - UNIVERSIDAD DE PARMA (ITALIA)
Cáceres Granados, María Josefa caceresg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carmona Tapia, Jose ext.jcarmonaj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE ALMERIA
Cartwright , Julyan H.E. - INSTITUTO ANDALUZ DE CIENCIAS DE LA TIER
Cordero Tejedor, Nicolas Alejandro - UNIVERSIDAD DE BURGOS
Duffard , René Damian duffard@iaa.es M53-1 - INSTITUTO DE ASTROFÍSICA DE ANDA
Fernandez Hernandez, Matilde matilde@iaa.es
Fuente Juan, Maria Asuncion a.fuente@oan.es OBSERVATORIO ASTRONÓMICO NACIONAL ALCALÁ
Garay Elizondo, Luis Javier -
Garrido Haba, Rafael garrido@iaa.es
Gomez Rivero, Jose Francisco jfg@iaa.es C.S.I.C. - INSTITUTO DE ASTROFÍSICA DE A
Gorosabel Urquia, Javier jgu@iaa.es
Gregorio Monsalvo, Itziar idegrego@eso.org EUROPEAN SOUTHERN OBSERVATORY (ESO)
Hmidi , Taoufik thmidi@univ-rennes1.fr UNIVERSIDAD DE RENNES
Ibáñez Pérez, María José mibanez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Vicente, Jorge jjimenez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Leonori , Tommaso leonori@ugr.es
López Pérez, Ginés glopezp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Rosa, Sheila - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mantas Ruiz, José Miguel jmmantas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martin Ruiz, Susana susana@iaa.es
Molina Soriano, Rafael rms@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Osorio Gutierrez, Mayra Carolina osorio@iaa.es
Pasadas Fernández, Miguel mpasadas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pascual Granado, Javier ext.javipg@ugr.es
Perez Torres, Miguel Angel torres@iaa.es
Pérez Martín, María Isabel isa@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Porti Durán, Jorge Andrés jporti@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodriguez Lopez, Cristina Teresa ext.cristinatrl72@ugr.es
Rodríguez Martínez, Eloy eloy@iaa.es
Rubio Ruiz, Rafael Mª ma1rurur@uco.es UNIVERSIDAD DE BARCELONA
Ruiz Montero, Maria Jose -
Sainz Diaz, Ignacio ignacio.sainz@iact.ugr-csic.es
Sanchez Sanchez, Sebastian -
Schoedel , Rainer rainer@iaa.es
Thöne , Christina Carina cthoene@iaa.es INSTITURO ANDALUZ DE ASTROFÍSICA (CSIC - IAA)
Tommaso , Leonori tommaso.leonori@sbai.uniroma1.it
Williams Sulentic, Jack sulentic@iaa.es CSIC - IAA
Zhang , Binbin -
Zurita Muñoz, Almudena azurita@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA