Universidad de Granada | Escuela de Posgrado | Administración electrónica

Buscar

Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Agar Corbinos, Lorenzo lorenzoagar@gmail.com Universidad Nacional Santiago Chile
Ajmal , Sayyid Mohamed clearstone1@yahoo.com
Alarcón Navio, Esperanza ealarcon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alberdi Urquizu, María Carmen kalberdi@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alonso Valero, María Encarnación enalonso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Argente Del Castillo Ocaña, Concepción - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ávila Martín, María Del Carmen cavila@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barrio García, Salvador Del dbarrio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barros García, Benami bbarros@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Beneito Arias, Pablo pbeneito@um.es UNIVERSIDAD DE MURCIA
Bernabé Gil, María Luisa lbernabe@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Boloix Gallardo, Bárbara bboloix@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Buono , Benedict ben.buono@usc.es UNIVERSIDAD DE SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA
Cadierno López, Teresa cadierno@sdu.dk UNIVERSIDAD DEL SUR DE DINAMARCA
Calvo Martínez, José Luis - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cámara Aguilera, Elvira ecamara@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cano Pérez, María José rimon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castilla Brazales, Juan ext.juancastilla@ugr.es C.S.I.C.
Chaume Varela, Federico chaume@uji.es UNIVERSIDAD JAIME I
Ciruela Alférez, Juan José juancir@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Company Company, Concepción concepcion.company@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE MADRID
Di Leone Corral, Luciana Maria lulidileone@yahoo.com.ar Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Diaz , Elvire elvire.diaz@univ-poitiers.fr UNIVERSIDAD DE POITIERS
El Hour Amro, Rachid raelhour@usal.es ESTUDIOS ÁRABES E ISLÁMICOS
Esteban De La Rosa, Fernando festeban@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Falú , Ana anamariafalu@gmail.com
Feria García, Manuel Carmelo mferia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Santiago, Miriam mirfer@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ferrer Costa, Joan joan.ferrer@udg.edu UNIVERSIDAD DE GIRONA
García Laborda, Jesús jesus.garcialaborda@uah.es Universidad de Alcalá
González Blanco, María Azucena azucena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gorjanc , Vojko vojko.gorjanc@ff.uni-lj.si
Hadfield , Andrew a.hadfield@sussex.ac.ak LITERATURA INGLESA
Lázaro Durán, Isabel ilazaro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
León Arauz, Pilar pleon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Llopis Garcia, Reyes rl2506@columbia.edu UNIVERSIDAD DE COLUMBIA
López Nevot, José Antonio jalnevot@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Vallejo, María Ángeles yerma111@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Macías Amoretti, Juan Antonio jamacias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Madrid Fernández, Daniel dmadrid@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Milkovitch-Rioux , Catherine Catherine.Milkovitch-Rioux@univ-bpclermont.fr
Miralles Maciá, Lorena lorenamm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montaner Montava, Amparo -
Morales Ortiz, Gracia María graciam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Prieto Velasco, Juan Antonio japrive@upo.es
Rienda Polo, José jrienda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Salas, Gerardo gerardor@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Álvarez, Rafael rruizal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
San Ginés Aguilar, Pedro psgines@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Espinosa, María Adelina adelina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Cárdenas, Beatriz bsc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez , Dolores osanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez-Mesa Martínez, Domingo dsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tawfik Mohamed-Essawy, Aly aly@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Thompson , Paul Alexander -
Tomas , Ilda Rose Marie itomas@ugr.es
Zaragoza Ninet, Gora gora.zaragoza@uv.es UNIVERSIDAD DE NAVARRA